Posted by: ripper0863 | May 16, 2013

I wonder…

I wonder often what it would be like to have lived a life at your side
I wonder often where we would be if our early years hadn’t been denied

I wonder often what our kids would have been like would there two, three or more
I wonder often about that, for kids have always been a dream, that thought I do adore

I wonder often why we didn’t come together sooner, too much time gone by
I wonder often what we would be doing, but honestly it doesn’t matter with you at my side,  SIGH !!!

I wonder often how lucky a man can be when he has found his soul mate, his best friend for life
I wonder often how stupid I was in my twenties and didn’t make you my wife

I wonder often if I could live without you, I know I never will each day
I wonder often if this honeymoon will ever end….I say no goddamn way

I love you Leanne


Leave a comment

Categories